Gluten is mainly found in three grains: wheat, barley, and rye. ๐พ๐พ These grains are used to make delicious foods like
bread, pasta, cereal, and cookies! ๐ช
Did you know that bread can be over 5,000 years old? That's how long people have enjoyed foods containing gluten! Other foods, like some sauces, beer, and salad dressings, might also have gluten in them. So when you're enjoying your favorite meals, keep in mind that gluten might be part of the fun!